After 3 days of very competitive  competition  by all participants, the BLTA JR Series 2 Tournament wrapped on Sunday May29th, 2016.

The following are the winners by division.


BLTA JR Series 2 Tournament Divisions Winners
  Event   Pos. Name
  U14 Girls   1 Shelby Madeiros
      2 Emma Astwood
  U14 Boys   1 Ben Jones
      2 Kairo Morton
  U12 Girls   1 Airez Gilbert-Simons
      2 Asia-Leigh Hollis
  U12 Boys   1 Antonio Warner
      2 Andrew Phillips
  U18 Girls   1 Kaylah Ming
      2 Kaila Harvey
  U16 Boys   1 Tego Bean
      2 Ben Lines


Congratulations  to all the players.